Jägerhof Game Lodge

Guest Book

Testimonials


24-06-2012

"Very nice and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it and return. Guest Book

24/06/12

"Thanks Stewart for a wonderful stay. Service & hospitality is wonderful. An amazing venue, so peaceful, clean and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend the place and hope to be back very soon. Thank you for everything." Lee-Anne (East London) Guest Book

24-06-2012

"Beautiful place, great hospitality & attention. Coming back for sure want to walk in this thicket." Karen Andrews Guest Book

24/06/12

"Lovely settings and environment nicely tucked away but way too short and next time we hope Mothe kicks well!" (Grahamstown) Guest Book

13 Mei 2012

"Wonderlik! Ons is so bly ons het hierdie juweel ontdek! Baie dankie vir al die gasvryheid ook vir die bokke om die huis wat ons kom welkom heet het! Gaan beslis weer kom!" Kobus & Herlene Malherbe (Jeffreysbaai) Guest Book

27th April 2012

"Thanks very much to Stewart for the wonderful hospitality in a beautiful quiet & very comfortable accommodation." Liz Host, Johannesberg Guest Book

07/04/2012

"Very nice stay although a bit short. Wil be back to spend a few more days next time, Look forward to next time." Dave + Penny Cronje - George Guest Book

11/03/2012

"Wonderlike ervaring! Baie dankie vir die vooreg om die stuk paradys te kon ervaar. Dankie vir jul gemaklike gasvryheid, ons het so tuis gevoel. Met waardering en sen vir jul." Erik & Amanda - Silver Lakes PTA Guest Book

26/02/2012

"Amaizing! Thank you for all you did to accommodate us! Well definitely be babk to spend more time HERE! :)" Grobler family Guest Book

26/02/2012

"Thank you for an amaizing stay. We'll be back!" Mark Lou + Brett Whitekar

18/02/2012

"Wow, what an amazing venue it was such a special occasion. Sam & Taz will never forget the wedding of their dreams. Thank you for the hospitality. We will tell all our friends!" Mandy Stange Guest Book



Latest Happenings

Stay in contact with what is happening at Jägerhof Game Lodge by visiting
our Bush Blog



TripAdvisor


AA Recommended    Tourism PE


Bookings / Enquiries
+27 (0) 83 266 5444
+27 (0) 83 266 5540
Fax: +27 (0) 86 646 6583
e-mail: info@jagerhof.co.za